Team

Head of Institute

Prof. Dr. Ingmar Weber

AvH Professor for AI

iweber@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70788

Prof. Dr. Daniela Braun

Professor for Political Science with a focus on European Integration and International Relations

d.braun@uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-2371

Administrative Assistants

Katja Raak

Assistant to Ingmar Weber

kraak@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70790

Vinciane Pilz

Assistant to Daniela Braun

vinciane.pilz@uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-2371

Team

Dr. Till Koebe

Scientific Researcher

tkoebe@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70791

Dr. Vikram Cannanure

Scientific Researcher

cannanure@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70797

Dr. Annika Hass

Scientific Researcher (AvH Scholarship)

ahass@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70795

Dr. Alexander Hartland

Dr. Giuseppe Carteny

Scientific Researcher

giuseppe.carteny@uni-saarland.de 

Phone: +49 681 302-2361

Dr. Rosa Navarrete

Scientific Researcher

rosa.navarrete@uni-saarland.de 

Phone: +49 681 302-2368

Brahmani Nutakki

Scientific Researcher

bnutakki@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70789

Jianlong Zhu

Scientific Researcher

jzhu@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70794

Ethel Mensah

Scientific Researcher

emensah@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70787

Djamila Jabra

Research Assistant

djamila.jabra@uni-saarland.de 

Phone: +49 681 302-2364

Theophilus Aidoo

Research Assistant

taidoo@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70792

Angela John

Research Assistant

ajohn@cs.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70787

Akansh Maurya

Research Assistant

akma00001@stud.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70793

Hewan Shrestha

Research Assistant

hesh00001@stud.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70793

Khaled Moselmany

Research Assistant

momo00006@stud.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70793

Hamayoon Behmanush

Research Assistant

habe00007@stud.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70792

Nursulu Sagimbayeva

Research Assistant

nusa00001@stud.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70795

Divya Mani Adhikari

Research Assistant

diad00001@stud.uni-saarland.de

Phone: +49 681 302-70787

Veniamin Veselovsky

Guest Research Assistant

veniamin.veselovsky@epfl.ch